this third book

June 28, 2012

It won’t write itself.

The OST is coming along nicely, though: especially regarding the Saris recordings. I’m doing Rin’s band all on my own (that guitar collaboration didn’t go too well), but it’s turning out to be much better than expected and by that I mean it’s definitely technical and shreddy enough while being realistic. Akane is the blastbeat queen, supreme overlord of thrash-infused blackened djent: dem drums, man. Dem. Drums. Oh and the…

…you know what, enough gushing. Here’s the link for a short demo.

http://soundcloud.com/ryunocore/saris-demo/s-11AdM

Hope you enjoy it and for my own good, I hope I have at least one freelance gig or job interview before the next post. Jesus Christ, I need money.

EDIT: Damn you WordPress, stealing my links.

4 Responses to “this third book”

  1. benaresu Says:

    Wait, this is for real? I thought it was a joke. O_o


Leave a Reply

