nyahahaha~~

April 21, 2012

Drum and bass is kind of a weapon, sometimes.

While Volume 3 is already over 10000 words done, I’m still struggling with its final outline (and considering how things are going, it wouldn’t surprise me in any way if I had the book ready before it). Things are going to be completely crazy and there will be characters from other stories debuting in it, although it’s arguable whether they’re spin-offs or not especially because some of them were devised years before Shiina Ryo and her town.

So, that means the final part of the introduction to the main series is coming along nicely.  I’m sure I mentioned it before, but in case you forgot the three novels are the prelude to a story I didn’t and still don’t trust myself enough to properly build up  for without supplementary material. It’s just too much, definitely not the kind of work for only one person to do without any help. If I did it without preparation, critical flaws/dealbreakers would be imminent.  Since right now I can’t afford to get the kind of help I need, taking my time and doing the tasks on my own seems to be the way to go.

Let’s do our best, shall we?

4 Responses to “nyahahaha~~”

  1. benaresu Says:

    Things are going to be completely crazy and there will be characters from other stories debuting in it, although it’s arguable whether they’re spin-offs or not especially because some of them were devised years before Shiina Ryo and her town.

    <—-I knew it! You are pulling a "Nasu" on us!


Leave a Reply

